Energy audit and energy service

For energy saving simulation government of Russian Federation has adopted the federal law “About energy saving and energy efficacy improvement” (Nr 261-FL from 23.11.2009).This federal statue enacts specific mechanisms for electric efficiency improvement, as well also for public utility. Russian public utility contains a lot of so-called “hidden reserves” in the area of resources saving. Public utility’s losses of electric energy as the result of old equipment application comprise about 50% of total consumption. 

 

Proper organization of calculation and saving measures of electric energy allows above all, to pay exact amount of consumed electricity, not the amount people receive in payment documents. Energy audit, energy service contracts, energy management system allow to distinguish and to plan range of measures for reduction of fuel-and energy resources expenses. Potential value of economy after the implementation of these programs will comprise approximately 3-15% of annual energy resources payment. 

  • Energy audit
  • Energy service contracts
  • Energy management system

Energy inspection (energy audit) – is the collection of initial data of the object and object’s engineering systems, conducting of instrumental measurements, thermal-imaging survey for energy consumption and energy efficiency index evaluation, with issue of the energy saving recommendations and depicting this information in energy performance certificate. 

According to FL Nr 261 energy inspections are obligatory for following objects and should be made before 31 st of December 2012:

  • state government bodies, local authorities, which are authorized as legal entity;
  • educational or governmental organizations
  • organizations with regulated types of activities
  • organizations dealing with production and transporting of water, natural gas, heating energy, electric energy, natural gas, oil, coal extraction, oil-products producing, natural gas, oil, processing, oil and oil-products transporting
  • organizations with total annual expenses for energy resources consumption over 10 million rubles annually
  • Organizations, conducting energy saving and energy efficiency improvement arrangements  in the region at the expense of diverse level budgets. 

Energy service - is a package of specific measures, which let to reduce the energy consumption distinctly, without significant changes in working process of engineering systems. For realization of this service a performance contract should be signed (a contract for rendering of services: maintenance, designing, acquisition, financing, assembling, adjustment, operation, maintenance and reparation services of energy saving equipment).

Energy management – is a set of managerial approaches for energy efficiency improvement (unlike to engineering, technical and technological). Allows to provide continuous monitoring of energy resources consumption, to monitor the correspondence of received data to economy tasks, to run the statistics, to analyze received data. The main principle of energy management system is automatized data-measuring system of commercial or technical energy resources accounting. 

Energy auditors of OAO “Belgorod Institute of Alterative Energy” during realization of state federal policy in energy saving and energy efficiency, 24 big objects were inspected, most part of the were cattle breeding enterprises. 

The first step was documental revising, second – locational and equipmental revising. To get more accurate revising results, which give an opportunity to find the heat losses of buildings with the special device – infrared imager – an inspection was held during heating season in winter time. 

Based on inspection results, energy auditors have formed professional conclusion on existing level of energy efficiency at enterprises, have developed group of actions to improve energy efficiency level with possibility of further energy service agreement signing. 

The last working step was of object’s energy performance certifications protection, and their registration in Ministry of Energy of Russian Federation.  

Partners

Энергоаудит и энергосервис

Для стимулирования энергосбережения Правительством РФ в конце 2009 года принят Федеральный закон «Об энергосбережении и повышении энергетической эффективности» (№ 261 — ФЗ от 23.11.2009 г.). Данный закон прописывает конкретные механизмы реализации повышения энергоэффективности, в том числе в жилищно-коммунальном хозяйстве.

Отечественное жилищно-коммунальное хозяйство содержит в себе много «скрытых резервов» в части экономии ресурсов. Потери электроэнергии в ЖКХ в результате устаревшего оборудования и нерационального использования по разным оценкам составляют около 50 %, от общего потребления.

Правильная организация учета и энергосбережения электроэнергии позволяет прежде всего оплачивать именно то количество электроэнергии, которое мы потребляем, а не то, что получает потребитель в платежном документе. Определить направления и спланировать комплекс мероприятий, направленных на снижение затрат на топливно-энергетические ресурсы позволяют энергоаудит, энергосервисные контракты и система энергетического менеджмента. Потенциальная величина экономии после внедрения этих программ может составить в среднем от 3% до 15% от оплаты за потребление энергоресурсов в год.

  • Энергоаудит
  • Энергосервис
  • Энергоменеджмент

Энергетическое обследование (энергоаудит) — это сбор исходной информации об объекте и его инженерных системах, проведение инструментальных измерений и тепловизионной съемки для оценки энергопотребления и показателей энергоэффективности с выдачей рекомендаций по энергосбережению и отражением полученных результатов в энергетическом паспорте.
В соответствии с ФЗ №261 обязательные энергетические обследования до 31 декабря 2012 года должны пройти:

  • Органы государственной власти, органы местного самоуправления, наделенные правами юридических лиц;
  • Организации с участием государства или муниципального образования;
  • Организации, осуществляющие регулируемые виды деятельности;
  • Организации, осуществляющие производство и транспортировку воды, природного газа, тепловой энергии, электрической энергии, добычу природного газа, нефти, угля, производство нефтепродуктов, переработку природного газа, нефти, транспортировку нефти, нефтепродуктов;
  • Организации, совокупные годовые затраты которых на потребление энергоресурсов превышают 10 миллионов рублей в год;
  • Организации, выполняющие мероприятия в области энергосбережения и повышения энергоэффективности за счет средств бюджетов любого уровня.

Энергосервис — это комплекс специальных мероприятий, которые позволяют значительно снизить энергопотребление без существенного изменения функционирования инженерных систем. Для реализации услуги между исполнителем и заказчиком заключается энегосервисный договор (договор на оказание услуг по обслуживанию, проектированию, приобретению, финансированию, монтажу, пусконаладке, эксплуатации, техобслуживанию и ремонту энергосберегающего оборудования). Компания-исполнитель несет расходы по реализации мероприятий на объектах заказчика в обмен на долю экономии, получаемой в результате реализации этих мероприятий в течение установленного контрактом времени.

Энергоменеджмент – это совокупность управленческих методов повышения энергоэффективности (в отличие от инженерных, технических, технологических). Позволяет проводить постоянный мониторинг потребления энергоресурсов, отслеживать соответствуют ли полученные показатели поставленным задачам экономии, вести статистику, анализировать полученные результаты. В основе системы энергоменеджмента лежит автоматизированная информационно-измерительная система коммерческого или технического учета энергоресурсов АИИС КУЭ, АИИС ТУЭ.

Энергоаудиторы ОАО «Белгородский институт альтернативной энергетики» в рамках реализации государственной политики энергосбережения и энергоэффективности произвели обследование 24 крупных объектов, большинство из которых - животноводческие.

Первым этапом стало документальное обследование, вторым - натурное и инструментальное. Для получения наиболее полных данных обследование, позволяющее выявить тепловые потери зданий при помощи специального прибора (тепловизора) было произведено во время отопительного сезона в зимний период.

По итогам энергоаудиторы сформировали профессиональное заключение о существующем уровне энергоэффективности на предприятиях, а также разработали комплекс мероприятий по энергосбережению с возможностью дальнейшего заключения энергосервисного контракта для их реализации.

Окончательным этапом работы стала защита энергопаспортов объектов, а также их регистрация в Министерстве энергетики РФ.

Партнеры